X
Sulje
WECKMAN STEEL

Contact information

INSTALLATION COMPANIES

Request a free quote for roof building or renovation from a Weckman professional. This professional will provide you with installation and all roof materials, accessories and fittings required for your roof. Find your nearest Weckman installation company here.

MANAGEMENT

JUHA SIMOLA CEO Tel +358 40 1877765 Fax +358 3 718 2170 juha.simola(at)weckmansteel.com MALMI LEMETTINEN Financial Director Tel +358 44 783 7202 Fax +358 3 718 2170 malmi.lemettinen(at)weckmansteel.fi JUHA WECKMAN Director Tel +358 44 783 7226 Fax +358 3 718 7839 juha.weckman(at)weckmansteel.fi    

II SELECTION SALES, VIERUMÄKI

Pentti Piira Tel. +358 400 844 609.

RETAILERS

The versatile Weckman roof product range is available in almost all well-stocked companies selling construction products in Finland. Find your nearest Weckman retailer here.

TRANSPORT AND DISPATCH CENTRE

Transport (Finland)

Harri Hartonen Tel +358 44 783 7231 harri.hartonen(at)weckmansteel.fi

Dispatch centre/Roof and wall products

Pekka Lehtinen Tel +358 400 355 559 pekka.lehtinen(at)weckmansteel.com

Dispatch centre/Tractor trailers and steel halls

Pasi Kivilahti Tel +358 44 783 7210 pasi.kivilahti(at)weckmansteel.com Factory area map

INVOICING

E-invoicing: Operator ID 003708599126 Liaison Technologies Oy E-invoicing address 003701642056   Alternatively, invoices in PDF format can be sent by email to laskutus(at)weckmansteel.fi  

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR SALES IN FINLAND

Wholesalers in Finland

Weckman Steel Oy Härkäläntie 72 FI-19110 VIERUMÄKI Tel 03 888 70 Fax 03 718 7839 Orders and offer requests: levymyynti(at)weckmansteel.fi Weckman Steel Oy Muovikatu 12 FI-74120 IISALMI Tel 03 888 70 Fax 017 814 493 Orders and offer requests: iisalmi(at)weckmansteel.fi

Sales areas

AREA 1 Timo Nurminen Tel +358 40 735 5669 timo.nurminen(at)weckmansteel.fi AREA 2 Petri Hartikainen Tel +358 44 783 7219 petri.hartikainen(at)weckmansteel.fi AREA 3 Kimmo Laukkarinen Tel +358 44 783 7247 kimmo.laukkarinen(at)weckmansteel.com AREA 4 Sami Nurmi Tel +358 44 783 7241 sami.nurmi(at)weckmansteel.fi AREA 5 Markku Järveläinen Tel. +358 40 8488271 markku.jarvelainen(at)weckmansteel.fi AREA 6 Arto Saastamoinen Tel +358 40 7664108 arto.saastamoinen(at)weckmansteel.fi AREA 7 Jani Koljonen Tel +358 44 7837233 jani.koljonen(at)weckmansteel.fi  

Project sales

Arto Kuusela Tel +358 44 783 7222 arto.kuusela(at)weckmansteel.fi

Sales

Sirpa Hartonen Tel +358 44 783 7220 sirpa.hartonen(at)weckmansteel.fi Tuukka Hartonen Tel +358 44 783 7221 tuukka.hartonen(at)weckmansteel.com  

Dimensioning service/Vierumäki

Marko Seppänen Tel +358 44 783 7225 marko.seppanen(at)weckmansteel.fi Juha Palkeinen Tel +358 44 783 7224 juha.palkeinen(at)weckmansteel.com

Dimensioning service/Iisalmi

Matti Niskanen Tel +358 44 783 7232 matti.niskanen(at)weckmansteel.fi

SALES OF TRAILERS AND HALLS

Erkki Malmiharju Tel +358 44 783 7208 Fax +358 3 718 2170 erkki.malmiharju(at)weckmansteel.fi Leena Tasanen Tel +358 44 783 7209 Fax +358 3 718 2170 leena.tasanen(at)weckmansteel.fi

SALES OF TRAILER SPARE PARTS

Weckman Steel Oy Härkäläntie 72 FI-19110 VIERUMÄKI Tel +358 44 7837210 pasi.kivilahti(at)weckmansteel.com

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR EXPORT SERVICES

Roof and wall products

WECKMAN STEEL OY Härkäläntie 72 FI-19110 VIERUMÄKI Tel +358 3 888 70 (keskus) Fax +358 3 718 7839 JUHA WECKMAN Director Tel +358 44 783 7226 juha.weckman(at)weckmansteel.fi Eleonora Kiselevskaya Regional export manager Tel +358 44 783 7218 eleonora.kiselevskaya(at)weckmansteel.com

Tractor trailers and steel halls

ERKKI MALMIHARJU  Tel +358 44 783 7208 Fax +358 3 718 2170 erkki.malmiharju(at)weckmansteel.fi LEENA TASANEN  Tel +358 44 783 7209 Fax +358 3 718 2170 leena.tasanen(at)weckmansteel.fi