Steel roofs

Installation companies

Request a free quote for roof building or renovation from a Weckman professional. This professional will provide you with installation and all roof materials, accessories and fittings required for your roof.

Installation companies

Retailers

The versatile Weckman roof product range is available in almost all well-stocked companies selling construction products in Finland.

Retailers

Sales of roof and wall products

Larger map

Area 1

Petri Hartikainen
Tel. +358 44 783 7219
petri.hartikainen@weckmansteel.fi

Area 2

Sami Nurmi
Tel. +358 44 783 7241
sami.nurmi@weckmansteel.fi

Area 3 and 5 (west)

Jani Koljonen
Tel. +358 44 7837233
jani.koljonen@weckmansteel.fi

Area 4 ja 5 (east)

Arto Saastamoinen
Tel. +358 40 7664108
arto.saastamoinen@weckmansteel.fi

Sales Manager

Timo Nurminen
Tel. +358 40 735 5669
timo.nurminen@weckmansteel.fi

Sales

Tiia Lipponen
tiia.lipponen@weckmansteel.fi
Centre Tel. +358 3 888 70

Dimensioning service for rood and wall products

Steel halls

Weckman steel halls are suitable for industrial and agricultural production halls as well as for special purposes. You can choose a thermally insulated or non-insulated sheet metal hall depending on the use – or, if necessary, a combination of both. As needs change, the steel hall can also be flexibly converted and enlarged.

Sales of steel halls

Steel construction

Weckman manufactures safe, CE-marked load-bearing profiles: corrugated sheets and lightweight purlins for building frames and water roofs. Weckman also offers load-bearing corrugated sheets as load-bearing structures for upper and intermediate floors, waterproof ceilings and walls, and concrete molds.

Load-bearing structures, lightweight purlins, intermediate floor solutions and earth construction products

Sales

Centre +358 3 888 70
sales@weckmansteel.fi

Tractor trailers

Weckman tractor trailers are designed for demanding goods transport on farms, forestry and earthworks. From the comprehensive selection you can find a suitable option for all professional transport needs.

Sales of tractor trailers

Erkki Malmiharju
Tel. +358 44 783 7208
erkki.malmiharju@weckmansteel.fi

Mikko Kapanen
Tel. +358 44 783 7209
mikko.kapanen@weckmansteel.fi

Sales of tractor trailer spare parts

Juha Kilpeläinen
Tel. +358 44 783 7211
juha.kilpelainen@weckmansteel.fi

Pasi Kivilahti
Tel. +358 44 7837210
pasi.kivilahti@weckmansteel.fi

Resale of tractor trailers

The versatile Weckman product selection is available in well-equipped stores in the field all over Finland.

II selection sales

Through our II selection sale, it is possible to order removal batches of roof and tractor trailer products.

Pentti Piira
Tel. +358 400 844 609

Transport Finland

Dispatch centre

Steel roofs

Vierumäki

Janne Ylärakkola
Tel. +358 44 7837228
janne.ylarakkola@weckmansteel.fi

Harri Hartonen
Tel. +358 44 783 7231
harri.hartonen@weckmansteel.fi

Iisalmi

Jukka Hyvönen
Tel. +358 44 7837238
jukka.hyvonen@weckmansteel.fi

Steel halls

Management

Malmi Lemettinen
Financial Director
Tel. +358 44 783 7202
malmi.lemettinen@weckmansteel.fi

Juha Weckman
Sales Director
Tel. +358 44 783 7226
juha.weckman@weckmansteel.fi

Invoicing

E-invoicing

Operator ID 003708599126 Liaison Technologies Oy
E-invoicing address 003701642056 and
operator account E204503.

Email billing

Alternatively, invoices in PDF format can be sent by email to weckmansteel.FI.P.133351-7@docinbound.com.
All attached files to the same e-mail.

Paper invoices

Weckman Steel Oy
PL 11734
01051 LASKUT

Weckman offices

Weckman Steel Oy is a private family company founded in 1962, which specializes in the manufacture of sheet steel products as well as steel sheds and tractor trailers. Weckman products are manufactured in Finland in Vierumäki and Iisalmi, in Germany in Zeven and in Estonia in Viimsi.

Vierumäki

Härkäläntie 72
19110 VIERUMÄKI
Tel. +358 3 888 70
sales@weckmansteel.fi

Go to the map

Iisalmi

Muovikatu 12
74120 IISALMI
Tel. +358 3 888 70
iisalmi@weckmansteel.fi

Go to the map